Frequently Asked Questions
What is the Philly Dealyo Group Buy?
A Group Buy is a great deal that we got exclusively for our customers. Every deal must meet a minimum number of buyers for the deal to start and take place ?Group Buying Power?
How much does it cost to join Philly Dealyo?
It costs nothing to join. Plus it is easy to sign up to receive our Daily alerts about new deals.
How can I participate in the Group Buy?
Simply click ?buy? next to the deal and you will be registered into the group purchase. Once you are in the deal, share it as much as possible to get a better discount. Remember, each promotion has a time limit, and if the minimum numbers of buyers required to join the deal is not met the Group buy won?t be tipped.
How do I tip a deal?
In order to tip a deal, the Group Buy must gather a minimum number of buyers before the time runs out. If we don?t meet the minimum, the deal is canceled and no one is charged. If we do meet the minimum, everyone gets the deal!
I got in the deal, what happens next?
If you got in the deal, you will receive an email notification once the deal expires to let you know if the deal is on or not. If the deal is on your credit card will be charged.
Will my card be charged right away?
No your credit card will not be charged right away. Your credit card will only be charged once the deal is on.
Is my credit card info secure?
Absolutely! Your personal information is securely transferred electronically. All transactions are encrypted for increased security.
Why is there a minimum number of buyers required to get a deal?
Some deals require a minimum number of buyers to allow our partners to offer better discounts on their services. The more people that join a deal the better the deal.
How do I know how much time is left to buy a deal?
The remaining time to get in on a deal is displayed next to the deal above the ?Buy Now" button.
What happens once there is no more time to buy the deal?
Once the time runs out to buy the deal you can no longer get on it.
Where are my vouchers or coupon codes?
Once the deal expires and the deal tipped, we will send you an email letting you know the deal is on. Your voucher will be in your account and ready to use 24 hours after the deal has closed. Please check your spam folder if you don't see your email. To access your voucher you must login to your account then simply click on My Account>My Purchases.